## **New Yorkers Against Gun Violence**

The following departments support A2466, S5504, and A2837 as of 12/15/05

City of Albany Police Department

Alfred Police Department

Altamont Police Department

Amherst Police Department

Village of Amityville Police Department

City of Amsterdam Police Department

Angola Police Department

Town of Bethlehem Police Department

Binghamton City Police Department

Blooming Grove Police Department

Village of Bolivar Police Department

Town of Brighton Police Department

**Brockport Police Department** 

Bronxville Police Department

**Buchanan Police Department** 

Village of Cambridge-Greenwich Police Dept.

Canandaigua Police Department

Canastota Police Department

Town of Carmel Police Department

Cayuga Heights Police Department

Chatham Police Department

Town of Cheektowaga Police Department

Village of Chester Police Department

Chittenango Police Department

Clyde Police Department

Cooperstown Police Department

Depew Police Department

Deposit Police Department

Village of Dolgeville Police Department

Town of Dunkirk Police Department

Town of Eastchester Police Department

Eden Police Department

**Endicott Police Department** 

Town of Evans Police Department

Town of Fallsburg Police Department

Town of Fishkill Police Department

Village of Fort Plain Police Department

Village of Frankfort Police Department

Village of Fredonia Police Department

Freeport Police Department

Garden City Police Department

Geneva Police Department

Germantown Police Department

Glens Falls Police Department

Glenville Police Department

City of Gloversville Police Department

Village of Gouverneur Police Department

Town of Grand Island Police Department

Village of Great Neck Estates Police Dept.

Town of Greenburgh Police Department

Village of Green Island Police Department

Guilderland Police Department

Village of Hamburg Police Department

Harrison Police Department

Hastings-on-Hudson Police Department

Hempstead Police Department

Hyde Park Town Police Department

Ilion Police Department

Ithaca Police Department

Irvington Police Department

Johnson City Police Department

Village of Jordan Police Department

Village of Kenmore Police Department

Kensington Police Department

Town of Kent Police Department

City of Lackawanna Police Department

Lake Placid Police Department

Lake Success Police Department

Liberty Police Department

City of Little Falls Police Department

Village of Lowville Police Department

Town of Lloyd Police Department

Lynbrook Police Department

Lyons Police Department

Malone Village Police Department

Malverne Police Department

Town of Mamaroneck Police Department

Massena Police Department

Village of Menands Police Department

City of Middletown Police Department

Mohawk Police Department

Town of New Castle Police Department

New Rochelle Police Department

Town of New Windsor Police Department

City of Niagara Falls Police Department

Village of Nissequoge Police Department

Village of Northville Police Department

North Castle Police Department

North Salem Police Department

Ogdensburg Police Department

Old Westbury Police Department

City of Olean Police Department

City of Oneida Police Department

Owego Police Department

Pelham Manor Police Department

Phoenix Police Department

Village of Port Chester Police Department

Port Washington Police District

Quoque Village Police Department

Town of Ramapo Police Department

City of Rochester Police Department

Rotterdam Police Department

St. Johnsville Police Department

Village of Sands Point Police

Village of Scarsdale Police Department

Village of Scotia Police Department

Seneca Falls Police Department

Village of Silver Creek Police Department

Sleepy Hollow Police Department Village of South Glens Falls Police Department Village of Southampton Police Department Southampton Town Police Department Village of Tarrytown Police Department City of Tonawanda Police Department Town of Tonawanda Police Department City of Troy Police Department Tuckahoe Police Department Tupper Lake Police Department Town of Tuxedo Police Department Town of Ulster Police Department Town of Vestal Police Department Watertown Police Department Wellsville Police Department Town of West Seneca Police Department City of White Plains Police Department Town of Woodbury Police Department

## **New York County Sheriffs**

Chautauqua County
Franklin County
Genesee County
Greene County
Jefferson County
Madison County
Montgomery County
Niagara County
Oneida County
Otsego County
Washington County
Wayne County
Westchester County Dept. of Public Safety