•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A02738 Summary:

BILL NO    A02738 

SAME AS    No same as 

SPONSOR    Weprin (MS)

COSPNSR    Tenney

MLTSPNSR   Colton, Katz, McKevitt, Miller, Perry, Roberts, Robinson, Saladino

Add S29-k, Exec L

Establishes the disaster preparedness first responder recognition program;
names the initial first responders to receive recognition.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0786 sec