•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A03309 Summary:

BILL NO    A03309 

SAME AS    No same as 

SPONSOR    Cahill (MS)

COSPNSR    Abinanti, Gunther, Schimminger, Jaffee, Millman, Zebrowski, Crespo,
           Roberts, Rosenthal, Weprin

MLTSPNSR   Arroyo, Braunstein, Brennan, Duprey, Finch, Glick, Goodell,
           Gottfried, Lupardo, Magee, McDonough, McLaughlin, O'Donnell, Raia,
           Saladino, Schimel, Sweeney

Amd S29, Tax L

Repeals penalties for failure to electronically file or electronically pay
certain tax documents.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1085 sec