•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A03629 Summary:

BILL NO    A03629 

SAME AS    No Same as 

SPONSOR    Lalor

COSPNSR    Skartados, Palumbo, Goodell, McDonough, DiPietro, Graf, Raia, Walter,
           Giglio, Brabenec, Tenney

MLTSPNSR   Arroyo, Barclay, Ceretto, Hawley, McLaughlin, Simanowitz

Amd S425, RPT L

Makes the yearly renewals of the enhanced STAR exemption automatic.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0784 sec