•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A04300 Summary:

BILL NO    A04300 

SAME AS    No Same as 

SPONSOR    Simanowitz

COSPNSR    Crouch, Gottfried, Clark, Abbate, Kearns, Cusick, Miller, Barron,
           Colton, Arroyo, Joyner, Robinson, Mayer

MLTSPNSR   DenDekker, Hikind, McLaughlin, O'Donnell, Saladino, Titone

Amd S667, Ed L

Relates to tuition assistance program awards in two thousand sixteen -- two
thousand seventeen and thereafter.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0779 sec