•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A04303 Summary:

BILL NO    A04303 

SAME AS    No same as 

SPONSOR    Glick (MS)

COSPNSR    Fahy, Simon, Brindisi, Dinowitz, Scarborough, Gottfried, Zebrowski,
           Steck, Miller, Montesano, Abinanti, Robinson, Colton, Farrell, Perry,

MLTSPNSR   Abbate, Braunstein, DenDekker, Duprey

Amd S2854, Ed L

Limits compensation of executives of charter schools to $199,000 where such
compensation is provided through state funding.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0955 sec