•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A04311 Summary:

BILL NO    A04311A

SAME AS    No Same as 


COSPNSR    Heastie, Glick, Morelle, Farrell, Crespo, Rodriguez, Ortiz, Aubry,
           Gottfried, Ramos, Brennan, O'Donnell, Lavine, Quart, Kavanagh,
           Thiele, Robinson, Benedetto, Rosenthal, Clark, Miller, DenDekker,
           Abinanti, Paulin, Perry, Jaffee, Cahill, Mosley, Kim, Weprin,
           Schimel, Rivera, Rozic, Dinowitz, Sepulveda, Skartados, Zebrowski,
           Colton, Davila, Fahy, Arroyo, Linares, Otis, Barron, Bichotte, Blake,
           Brindisi, Dilan, Gjonaj, Jean-Pierre, Joyner, Pichardo, Seawright,
           Simon, Titus, Walker, Weinstein, Cook, Mayer

MLTSPNSR   Braunstein, Cymbrowitz, Englebright, Galef, Hevesi, Hooper, Lentol,
           Lifton, Markey, Nolan, Peoples-Stokes, Pretlow, Russell, Simotas,
           Solages, Steck, Titone

Add 609, rpld 661 sub 3, amd 661, 355, 6206, 6305, 6451, 6452, 6455
695-e, Ed L

Enacts the New York state DREAM ACT by creating the New York DREAM
commission and amends eligibility requirements and conditions
certain awards.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1209 sec