•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A06044 Summary:

BILL NO    A06044 


SPONSOR    Dinowitz (MS)

COSPNSR    Thiele, Fahy, Lupardo, Lentol, Braunstein, Clark, Pichardo,
           Seawright, Brook-Krasny, Rosenthal, Mosley, Stirpe, Gottfried,
           Colton, Cook, Zebrowski, Mayer, Perry, Barrett, Schimel, Quart,
           Cymbrowitz, Benedetto, Galef, Lopez, Crespo, Gunther, Arroyo, Steck,
           Brennan, Brindisi, Gjonaj, Hooper, Jaffee, Kavanagh, Kearns, Kim,
           Lavine, Lifton, Ortiz, Magnarelli, Sepulveda, Simanowitz, Skartados,
           Skoufis, Solages, Moya, Titone, Weprin, Abinanti, Crouch,
           Englebright, Magee, Montesano, Ryan, Weinstein, Murray

MLTSPNSR   Duprey, Glick

Amd S2, Chap 19 of 2014

Relates to the agreement among the states to elect the president by national
popular vote; makes such provisions permanent.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1327 sec