Gray Makes Staff Announcements, Shares Office Locations

Assemblyman Scott Gray (R-Watertown) is announcing his new staff and office locations as he begins his first session in Albany.

Gray has appointed James Uhlinger, a Carthage resident and member of the Champion Town Council, to be his chief of staff. Uhlinger completed his undergraduate education at SUNY Cortland. In addition, Ilando Capolino will serve as legislative director. Capolino graduated from St. Bonaventure University with a political science degree and has prior political experience working for Congresswoman Elise Stefanik and Dutchess County Executive Marc Molinaro. Tanner Richards will also serve the office as constituent services manager. Richards is a Carthage resident who has prior experience working for Congresswomen Elise Stefanik and Claudia Tenney. Benjamin Rathburn will serve as a legislative aid to the Assemblyman. Rathburn is a graduate of Watertown High School and then went on to receive an associate degree from SUNY Jefferson. He has experience working as an intern with Congresswoman Elise Stefanik.

“We have assembled a great team that is ready to serve you, the people of the 116th Assembly District. My staff has tremendous local knowledge, paired with experience in the political arena. We are open for business and completing constituent service in our two district offices and legislative office in Albany,” said Gray.

Gray and his staff can be reached at the following offices and contacts:

Legislative Office Building, Room 940
Albany, NY 12248
Fax: 518-455-5751

Watertown District Office
317 Washington Street
Dulles State Office Building, Suite 210
Watertown, NY 13601
Fax: 315-786-0287
Canton District Office
3 Remington Ave.
Canton, NY 13617
Fax: 315-386-2041