Elected Officials

County Executive Ed Day County of Rockland

Legislator Michael Grant – District 2 Rockland County Legislature

Legislator Christopher Carey- District 9 Rockland County Legislature

Town of Haverstraw

Legislator Barry Kantrowitz – District 5 Rockland County Legislature

Supervisor Alex Gromack **Supervisor Howard Phillips** Town of Clarkstown

Councilman Frank Borelli Councilman Isidro Cancel Town of Clarkstown Town of Haverstraw

Councilwoman Stephanie Hausner Councilman Vincent Gamboli Town of Clarkstown Town of Haverstraw

Councilman George Hoehmann Councilman John Gould Town of Clarkstown Town of Haverstraw

Councilwoman Shirley Lasker Councilman Hector Soto Town of Clarkstown Town of Haverstraw

Mayor Brett Yagel Mayor John Ramundo Village of Pomona Village of West Haverstraw

Mayor Michael Kohut Trustee Mendel Katz Village of Haverstraw Village of Wesley Hills