Joint Legislative Budget Hearing - Transportation
January 26, 2021
9:30 a.m.


Patrick Foye
MTA President, Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Janno Lieber
Chief Development Officer, Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Bob Forna
CFO, Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Sarah Feinberg
NYC Transit Interim President, Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Marie Therese Dominquez
Commissioner, New York State Department of Transportation

Mark S. Schroeder
Commissioner, New York State Department of Motor Vehicle

Matthew Driscoll
Executive President, New York State Thruway Authority

Lisa Daglian
Executive Director, Permanent Citizens Advisory Committee to the MTA (PCAC)

Lauren Bailey
Director of Climate Policy, Tri-State Transportation Campaign

Fred Hiffa
Member, Rebuild New York

Tony Utano
President, Transport Workers Union Local 100

Walter Pacholczak
Vice President of Government Affairs, Associated General Contractors of NYS

Alex Gregor
President, NYS Association of Town Superintendents of Highways

Joe Wisinski
President, NYS County Highway Superintendents Association

Bill Carpenter
President, New York Public Transit Association

Scott Wigger
Executive Director, Railroads of New York Inc.

Gary Prophet
President, Empire State Passengers Association

Rachael Fauss
Senior Research Analyst, Reinvent Albany

Danny Pearlstein
Director of Policy & Communications, Riders Alliance

Jessica Murray
Organizer, Rise and Resist Elevator Action Group

Carlos Martinez
Executive Director, BRIDGES

Written Testimony


Advanced Energy Economy

Business Council


Electrify NY

General Contractors Association


Long Island Contractors Association

NY Aviation Management Association

NY Building Congress