Joint Legislative Public Hearings On
2018-2019 Executive Budget Proposal
Local Government Officials/General Government
February 5, 2018
10:00 AM
Hearing Room B, Legislative Office Building, Albany


Honorable Bill de Blasio
Mayor, City of New York

Honorable Scott Stringer
Comptroller, New York City Comptroller’s Office

Honorable Kathy M. Sheehan
Mayor, City of Albany

Honorable Lovely A. Warren
Mayor, City of Rochester

Honorable Mike Spano
Mayor, City of Yonkers

Honorable Ben Walsh
Mayor, City of Syracuse

Honorable Corey Johnson
Speaker, New York City Council

Steven J. Acquario
Executive Director, New York State Association of Counties

Peter Baynes
Executive Director, New York State Conference of Mayors

Gerry Geist
Executive Director, Association of Towns of the State of New York

George Latimer
County Executive, Westchester County

Blair Horner
Executive Director, New York Public Interest Research Group

Beth Finkel
State Director, AARP

Katelyn Wright
President, New York Land Bank Association

Elena Sassower
Director, Center for Judicial Accountability

Written Testimony
Bethanne Cooley

Christopher B. Fisher
President, New York State Wireless Association

David Bellaire, Esq.
Executive Vice President & General Counsel, Financial Services Institute

The New York Immigration Coalition

Robert Puckett
President, NYS Telecommunications Association, Inc.

Financial Service Institute

Joseph Guagliano
Legislative Advocate
WILC, Westchester Independent Living Center, Inc.