2014-2015 Joint Legislative Budget Hearing
February 5, 2014 - 10:00 AM
Public Protection


Honorable A. Gail Prudenti
Chief Administrative Judge, NYS Office of Court Administration

Andrew Feeney
Deputy Commissioner, NYS Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Services

Michael C. Green
Executive Deputy Commissioner, NYS Division of Criminal Justice Services

Anthony J. Annucci
Acting Commissioner, NYS Dept. of Correction & Community Supervision

Joseph D'Amico
Superintendent, NYS Division of State Police

Brian D. Digman
State Chief Information Officer & Director, NYS Office of Information Technology Services

Robert Tembeckjian
Administrator & Counsel, NYS Commission on Judicial Conduct

Jeffery Kayster
President, NYS Police Investigators

Thomas Mungeer
President, NYS Troopers PBA

Manuel Vilar
President, Police Benevolent Association of NYS

Don Rowe
President, NYS Correctional Officers PBA

Jack Beck
Director, Prison Visiting Project, Correctional Association of NY

Patrick Cullen
President, NYS Supreme Court Officers Association

Jonathan Gradess
Executive Director, NYS Defenders Association

William Leahy (1 of 2)
    2 of 2
Director, NYS Office of Indigent Legal Services

Arthur J. Siegel, Esq.
President, Board of Directors, NYS CASA Association

Barbara Bartoletto
Legislative Director, League of Women Voters of NYS

Terry O'Neill
Director, Constantine Institute

Anne Erickson
President & CEO, Empire Justice Center

Senator John Dunne
Board Member, Prisoners' Legal Services of NY

Tracie Gardner
Director NY Policy, Legal Action Center

Steven Banks
Attorney in Chief, Legal Aid Society

Blair Horner
Legislative Director, NYPIRG