2014-2015 Joint Budget Hearing
February 11, 2014 - 9:30AM
Mental Hygiene


Martha Schaefer Hayes
Executive Deputy Commissioner, NYS Office of Mental Health

Helene DeSanto
Deputy Commissioner, NYS Office for People with Developmental Disabilities

Arlene Gonzalez-Sanchez
Commissioner, NYS Office of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse

Harvey Rosenthal
Executive Director, NYAPRS

Glenn Lieberman
CEO, Mental Health Association in NYS

Antoinia Lasicki
Executive Director, Association for Community Living

Michael Seereiter
President & CEO, NYS Rehabilitation Association

Ann M. Hardiman
Executive Director, NYS Association of Community & Residential Agencies

Robert C. Long
Commissioner of Onondaga County Mental Health, NYS Conference of Local Mental Hygiene Directors

John Coppola
Executive Director, NYS Association of Alcoholism & Substance Abuse Providers

Ted Houghton
Executive Director, Supportive Housing Network of NY

Edward A. Sassaman, MD
Judge Rotenberg Educational Center

Mitchell Shear, MD
Marcia Shear

Andrea Smyth 1 of 3
      Part 2 of 3
      Part 3 of 3
Executive Director, NYS Coalition for Children's Mental Health Services

Sherry Grenz
Government Affairs Liaison, NAMI NYS

Melissa Spicer
Board President, Clear Path for Veterans

Lori Accardi
Chair, Behavioral Health Committee, NYS Catholic Conference

Michael Carey

Kathy Loquercio
Board President, Self-Advocacy of NYS, Inc.

Written Testimony

Joseph Macbeth
Executive Director, National Alliance for Direct Support Professionals, Inc.

John R. Drexelius Jr.
Government Relations Council, Developmental Disability Alliance of Western NY

Earl Eicelberger
Director for Catholic Charities, NYS Catholic Conference

Luke J. Nasta, M.P.A., CASAC
Executive Director, Camelot Counseling Centers

Donn Rowe
New York State Correctional Officers and Police Benevolent Association, Inc.