Recent NewsRead All

Assemblyman Englebright and Senator LaValle Announce Continuation of First-Time Home Buyer Program

Assemblyman Steve Englebright (D-Setauket) and Senator Ken LaValle (R,C,I-Port Jefferson) announced today that legislation they sponsored to allow municipalities to continue the tax exemption for first-time home buyers of newly constructed homes...

July 28, 2017
Read More