•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A05681 Summary:

BILL NO    A05681 

SAME AS    No same as 

SPONSOR    Englebright (MS)

COSPNSR    Greene, Sweeney, DiNapoli, Eve, Weisenberg, Colman, Seddio, Green,

MLTSPNSR   Abbate, Cahill, Cohen M, Colton, Cook, Cymbrowitz, Davis, DelMonte,
           Destito, Diaz, Farrell, Galef,Glick, Hikind, Hooper, Kaufman, Koon,
           Lavelle, Levy, Lopez, Matusow, Mayersohn, McEneny, Millman,Ortiz,
           Perry, Pheffer, Sidikman, Stringer, Wright

Amd S2410, Pub Health L

Adds ten people who have or have had breast cancer, to be appointed by the
governor and legislative leaders, to the health research science board,
increasing the board voting members to twenty-one persons.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1667 sec