•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A08576 Summary:

BILL NO    A08576B


SPONSOR    Lupardo (MS)

COSPNSR    Gottfried, Titus, Paulin, Weisenberg, Rosenthal, Dinowitz, Perry,
           Benedetto, Jaffee, Colton, Brook-Krasny, Morelle, Peoples-Stokes,
           Lavine, Weprin, Castro, Rivera N, Stevenson, Bronson, Zebrowski,
           Roberts, Ortiz, Thiele, Moya, Brindisi, Scarborough

MLTSPNSR   Abinanti, Aubry, Barclay, Blankenbush, Braunstein, Brennan, Butler,
           Cahill, Calhoun, Castelli, Ceretto, Conte, Cook, Crespo, Crouch,
           Curran, Cusick, Cymbrowitz, Farrell, Finch, Fitzpatrick, Galef,
           Gibson, Goodell, Graf, Hevesi, Hooper, Johns, Kellner, Lentol,
           Lifton, Lopez V, Losquadro, Magee, Maisel, Malliotakis, Markey,
           McDonough, McEneny, McKevitt, McLaughlin, Meng, Miller J, Miller M,
           Millman, Montesano, Murray, Ra, Rabbitt, Raia, Rivera P, Russell,
           Saladino, Schimel, Sweeney, Tenney, Titone

Add Art 167 SS8800 - 8808, Ed L

Provides for the licensing of orientation and mobility specialists and vision
rehabilitation therapists.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0769 sec