•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A09082 Summary:

BILL NO    A09082D

SAME AS    No same as 

SPONSOR    Rules (Luster)

COSPNSR    Seddio, Eve, Gordon, Lavelle, Ortiz, Dinowitz, Eddington, Clark,
           Cook, Cymbrowitz, Glick, Green,Hooper, Jacobs, John, Mayersohn,
           McEneny, Sanders, Towns, Weisenberg


Establishes the temporary advisory council on electroconvulsive therapy
practices to make recommendations to the commissioner of mental health on rules
and regulations to be adopted relating to such practices.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1883 sec