•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A00689 Summary:

BILL NO    A00689A


SPONSOR    Silver (MS)

COSPNSR    Cusick, Wright, Farrell, Gottfried, Weinstein, Glick, Brook-Krasny,
           Cymbrowitz, Aubry, Brennan, Lentol, Kavanagh, Weisenberg, Perry,
           Weprin, Mosley, Colton

MLTSPNSR   Abinanti, Benedetto, Braunstein, Bronson, Buchwald, Cahill, Clark,
           Cook, DenDekker, Dinowitz, Englebright, Galef, Gunther, Hennessey,
           Hevesi, Jacobs, Jaffee, Kellner, Kim, Lavine, Lifton, Lupardo,
           Magnarelli, Markey, Mayer, McDonald, Miller, Millman, Morelle, Moya,
           O'Donnell, Otis, Paulin, Peoples-Stokes, Pichardo, Pretlow, Quart,
           Ramos, Roberts, Robinson, Rosenthal, Rozic, Russell, Santabarbara,
           Scarborough, Schimel, Sepulveda, Simotas, Skartados, Skoufis,
           Solages, Stirpe, Sweeney, Thiele, Titone

Amd SS3-400, 4-117, 8-102, 8-104 & 8-508, add Art 8 Title VI SS8-600 & 8-602,
El L

Relates to early voting in the state of New York.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.145 sec