•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A01063 Summary:

BILL NO    A01063A


SPONSOR    Cahill (MS)

COSPNSR    Skoufis, Blankenbush, Schimel, Rivera, Fahy, Barrett, Weprin, Titone,
           Brabenec, Murray

MLTSPNSR   Abbate, Abinanti, Arroyo, Benedetto, Braunstein, Brennan, Brindisi,
           Ceretto, Clark, Colton, Corwin, Crespo, Crouch, Cusick, Cymbrowitz,
           Dinowitz, Englebright, Farrell, Galef, Garbarino, Giglio, Gottfried,
           Graf, Gunther, Hawley, Hevesi, Hooper, Jaffee, Kavanagh, Lavine,
           Lawrence, Lentol, Lifton, Lupardo, Lupinacci, Magee, Magnarelli,
           Markey, McDonald, McDonough, McKevitt, McLaughlin, Mosley, Otis,
           Paulin, Peoples-Stokes, Perry, Pretlow, Quart, Raia, Ramos,
           Rosenthal, Russell, Saladino, Simanowitz, Stec, Steck, Stirpe,
           Tenney, Thiele, Woerner, Wright, Zebrowski

Amd SS3216, 4235, 4301 & 4322, Ins L

Provides that no policy of group accident, group health or group accident and
health shall impose co-payments in excess of twenty percent of total
reimbursement to the provider of care.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.113 sec