•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A01666 Summary:

BILL NO    A01666A


SPONSOR    Cahill (MS)

COSPNSR    Benedetto, Perry, Camara, Weisenberg, Schimel, Jaffee, Gunther,
           Lifton, Englebright, Galef, Ramos, Cymbrowitz, Kellner, Scarborough,
           Russell, Rosenthal, Weprin, Kavanagh, Markey, Brindisi, Abinanti,
           Quart, Crespo, Borelli, Graf, Magnarelli, Steck, Colton, Otis,
           Roberts, Clark, Moya

MLTSPNSR   Abbate, Arroyo, Braunstein, Brennan, Brook-Krasny, Ceretto, Corwin,
           Crouch, Cusick, Farrell, Garbarino, Giglio, Gottfried, Hawley,
           Hevesi, Hooper, Jacobs, Lavine, Lentol, Lupardo, Lupinacci, Magee,
           McDonald, McDonough, McKevitt, McLaughlin, Millman, Mosley, Paulin,
           Peoples-Stokes, Pretlow, Ra, Raia, Ryan, Saladino, Simanowitz, Stec,
           Stirpe, Sweeney, Tenney, Thiele, Wright, Zebrowski

Amd SS3216, 4235, 4301 & 4322, Ins L

Provides that no policy of group accident, group health or group accident and
health shall impose co-payments in excess of twenty percent of total
reimbursement to the provider of care.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1152 sec