•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A01905 Summary:

BILL NO    A01905 

SAME AS    No Same as 

SPONSOR    Mayer

COSPNSR    Benedetto, Clark, Crespo, Galef, Rivera, Otis, Gottfried, Arroyo,
           Cymbrowitz, Barrett

MLTSPNSR   Brennan, Cook, Duprey, Goodell, Hikind, Lupinacci, Perry, Robinson,

Establishes the senior driver safety commission and provides for its powers and
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0581 sec