•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A02075 Summary:

BILL NO    A02075 

SAME AS S00606

SPONSOR    Zebrowski

COSPNSR    Lupinacci, Jaffee, Cahill, McKevitt, Gunther, Skartados, Cook,
           Garbarino, Skoufis, Montesano, Graf, Raia

MLTSPNSR   Crouch, McDonough, Paulin, Thiele

Amd S800, Tax L

Exempts community colleges from the imposition of the metropolitan commuter
transportation mobility tax.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0586 sec