•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A02551 Summary:

BILL NO    A02551 

SAME AS    No same as 

SPONSOR    Cusick (MS)

COSPNSR    Crespo, Simanowitz, Thiele, Markey, Malliotakis, Goldfeder,
           Brook-Krasny, Benedetto, Kearns, Hevesi, Perry, Borelli, Curran,
           Weprin, Rozic, Clark, Rodriguez, Russell, DenDekker, Gjonaj, Miller,
           Skartados, Mosley, Saladino, Fitzpatrick, Arroyo, Titone, Hikind,
           McDonald, Brabenec, Ceretto, Giglio

MLTSPNSR   Aubry, Blankenbush, Braunstein, Butler, Colton, Cook, Corwin, Crouch,
           Cymbrowitz, DiPietro, Farrell, Finch, Garbarino, Goodell, Hawley,
           Heastie, Jean-Pierre, Katz, Kim, Kolb, Lalor, Lentol, Lopez, Magee,
           McLaughlin, Montesano, Nojay, Oaks, Ortiz, Palmesano, Palumbo,
           Peoples-Stokes, Pichardo, Pretlow, Ra, Rivera, Schimel, Schimminger,
           Simotas, Stec, Tenney, Titus, Weinstein, Wright

Add S42, amd SS208, 210-B, 606, 615, Tax L; add Art 25 SS1209 - 1217, add
S1503-a, Ed L

Establishes the "education investment incentives act"; provides credits against
income and corporate franchise tax for various qualified education investments
including scholarships, education funds and instructional materials.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1132 sec