•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A02597 Summary:

BILL NO    A02597A

SAME AS    SAME AS S02378-B, SAME AS A09640

SPONSOR    Moya (MS)

COSPNSR    Silver, Glick, Farrell, Crespo, Rodriguez, Ortiz, Aubry, Heastie,
           Gottfried, Jacobs, Ramos, Brennan, O'Donnell, Lavine, Quart, Roberts,
           Kavanagh, Scarborough, Thiele, Robinson, Benedetto, Rosenthal, Clark,
           Miller, DenDekker, Kellner, Abinanti, Paulin, Perry, Jaffee, Cahill,
           Mosley, Kim, Weprin, Schimel, Rivera, Rozic, Dinowitz, Sepulveda,
           Skartados, Zebrowski, Morelle, Colton, Davila, Fahy, Camara

MLTSPNSR   Braunstein, Cook, Cymbrowitz, Englebright, Galef, Hevesi, Hooper,
           Lentol, Lifton, Markey, Millman, Nolan, Peoples-Stokes, Pretlow,
           Solages, Titone

Add S609, rpld S661 sub 3, amd SS661, 355, 6206, 6305, 6451, 6452, 6455 &
695-e, Ed L

Enacts the New York state DREAM ACT by creating the New York DREAM fund
commission and amends eligibility requirements and conditions governing certain
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1701 sec