•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A03714 Summary:

BILL NO    A03714 

SAME AS    No same as 

SPONSOR    DiPietro (MS)

COSPNSR    Lalor, Duprey, Raia, Giglio, Borelli, Crouch, Kolb, Montesano

MLTSPNSR   Barclay, Hawley, McLaughlin, Oaks, Tenney

Amd S247, Mil L

Provides for the "Campaign Medal for Service" to be awarded to those who have
provided military service in Afghanistan.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1267 sec