•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Committee Votes 
  •  Floor Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A04313 Summary:

COSPNSRAbbate, Colton, Zebrowski, Goldfeder, Santabarbara, Abinanti, Barrett, Benedetto, Cahill, Dinowitz, Fahy, Gantt, Gunther, Hevesi, Jaffee, Magnarelli, Markey, Mayer, Ortiz, Otis, Pichardo, Quart, Ramos, Rosenthal, Russell, Ryan, Schimel, Schimminger, Sepulveda, Simanowitz, Simotas, Skoufis, Steck, Stirpe, Thiele, Titus, Weprin, Curran, Graf, Katz, Lupinacci, Malliotakis, Saladino, Stec, Tedisco, Tenney, Rozic, DiPietro, Blake, Lopez, Woerner, Walter, Palumbo, Raia, Wright, Lavine, Corwin, Mosley, Brabenec, Bronson, Jean-Pierre, Johns, Castorina
MLTSPNSRArroyo, Barclay, Blankenbush, Braunstein, Brindisi, Buchwald, Butler, Ceretto, Crouch, Cusick, Davila, DenDekker, Duprey, Farrell, Galef, Garbarino, Giglio, Gottfried, Hawley, Hooper, Kearns, Kolb, Lalor, Lentol, Lifton, Lupardo, Magee, McDonough, McLaughlin, Miller, Montesano, Murray, Oaks, Palmesano, Perry, Ra, Rivera, Rodriguez, Simon, Skartados, Solages, Titone, Weinstein
Amd S1000, R & SS L
Provides up to three years of service credit to members of public retirement systems of the state for military service rendered during times of peace; removes requirement that such military service occur during specified periods of hostilities; requires such members have at least five years of credited service, not including military service.
Go to top