•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A04374 Summary:

BILL NO    A04374 

SAME AS S00213

SPONSOR    Thiele

COSPNSR    Kaminsky, Brabenec, Brindisi, Buchwald, Cahill, Curran, Galef, Graf,
           Gunther, Hooper, Jaffee, McDonough, Montesano, Murray, Palumbo,
           Paulin, Ra, Raia, Ramos, Skoufis, Zebrowski

MLTSPNSR   McKevitt, Saladino, Solages

Amd S800, Tax L

Exempts political subdivisions from the imposition of the metropolitan commuter
transportation mobility tax.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0796 sec