•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A04425 Summary:

BILL NO    A04425 

SAME AS    No Same as 

SPONSOR    Galef

COSPNSR    Englebright, Lavine, Clark, Giglio, Thiele, Paulin, Fitzpatrick,
           Schimel, Tenney

MLTSPNSR   Magee, McLaughlin

Add S14-115, El L

Restricts transfers of funds by political committees of candidates to
committees of other candidates to $500 annually; and to any party committee or
constituted committee to $1000 annually; imposes a fine of at least $1000 but
not more than $5000 for violations thereof.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0768 sec