•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A04662 Summary:

BILL NO    A04662 

SAME AS    No Same as 


COSPNSR    Corwin, Crouch, Giglio, Montesano, McLaughlin, Hawley, Fitzpatrick,
           Malliotakis, Brabenec

MLTSPNSR   Barclay, Duprey, Tenney

Add S5-b, Leg L

Limits the time a legislator may serve as a legislative leader to 4 consecutive
two year terms.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0934 sec