•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A04681 Summary:

BILL NO    A04681 

SAME AS    No same as 

SPONSOR    Perry (MS)

COSPNSR    Cook, Jaffee, Galef, Duprey, Finch, Colton

MLTSPNSR   Brook-Krasny, Camara, Cusick, Gabryszak, Kolb, Lentol, Magnarelli,
           McDonough, Miller, Millman, Ortiz, Scarborough, Sweeney, Tedisco,
           Thiele, Weisenberg, Wright

Establishes the state task force on campus safety.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.117 sec