•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A05451 Summary:

BILL NO    A05451A


SPONSOR    Lupardo (MS)

COSPNSR    Gottfried, Titus, Paulin, Rosenthal, Dinowitz, Perry, Benedetto,
           Jaffee, Colton, Brook-Krasny, Morelle, Peoples-Stokes, Lavine,
           Weprin, Bronson, Zebrowski, Roberts, Ortiz, Thiele, Moya, Brindisi,
           Scarborough, Clark, Mosley, Gunther, Skoufis, Buchwald, Fahy,
           Goldfeder, Magnarelli, Ryan

MLTSPNSR   Abbate, Abinanti, Arroyo, Aubry, Barclay, Blankenbush, Braunstein,
           Brennan, Butler, Cahill, Ceretto, Cook, Corwin, Crespo, Crouch,
           Curran, Cusick, Cymbrowitz, Davila, Duprey, Englebright, Farrell,
           Finch, Fitzpatrick, Galef, Garbarino, Goodell, Graf, Hawley, Hevesi,
           Hooper, Johns, Kearns, Kim, Lentol, Lifton, Lupinacci, Magee,
           Malliotakis, Markey, McDonald, McDonough, McKevitt, McLaughlin,
           Miller, Montesano, Oaks, Palmesano, Ra, Raia, Russell, Saladino,
           Schimel, Simanowitz, Stec, Steck, Tenney, Titone, Walter

Add Art 168 SS8900 - 8908, Ed L

Provides for the licensing of licensed orientation and mobility specialists and
vision rehabilitation therapists.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0993 sec