•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A06479 Summary:

BILL NO    A06479 

SAME AS    No same as 

SPONSOR    DiPietro (MS)

COSPNSR    Raia, Giglio, Borelli, Crouch, Duprey, Lalor, Kolb

MLTSPNSR   Barclay, Hawley, McLaughlin, Oaks, Tenney

Amd S247, Mil L

Provides for the "Campaign Medal for Service" to be awarded to those who have
provided military service in Iraq.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0956 sec