•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A06627 Summary:

BILL NO    A06627A

SAME AS    No same as 

SPONSOR    Jaffee

COSPNSR    Seawright, Rozic, Gunther, O'Donnell, Pichardo, Cook, Lupinacci,
           Simon, Mosley, Linares, Blake, Peoples-Stokes, Hooper

MLTSPNSR   Brennan, Davila, Dilan, Englebright, Glick, Markey, Solages, Thiele

Add S2-d, Pub Bldg L

Designates certain state agency buildings after Elizabeth Cady Stanton, Shirley
Chisholm, Eleanor Roosevelt and Bella Abzug.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1184 sec