•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A06829 Summary:

BILL NO    A06829D


SPONSOR    Linares (MS)

COSPNSR    Wright, Rivera P, Meng, Aubry, Castro, Weprin, Jaffee, Jacobs,
           Jeffries, Brennan, Thiele, Barron, Roberts, Gibson, Camara,
           Rodriguez, Lavine, Lancman, Ortiz, Farrell, Kavanagh, O'Donnell,
           Scarborough, Robinson, Benedetto, Moya, Simotas, Rosenthal, Crespo,
           Boyland, Stevenson, Rivera N, Perry, Maisel, Schimel, Cahill, Rivera
           J, Ramos, Espinal, Clark, Goldfeder, Titus, Miller M, DenDekker,
           Arroyo, Kellner

MLTSPNSR   Cook, Cymbrowitz, Dinowitz, Gottfried, Heastie, Hooper, Lifton,
           Lupardo, Miller J, Millman, Nolan, Paulin, Russell

Rpld S661 sub 3, sub 4 b-1 sub (i), sub 5 a & b, amd SS661, 355, 6206, 6305,
6451, 6452, 6455 & 695-e, Ed L

Establishes the New York dream act, providing certain people with access to
state-, city-, town-, and/or village-funded financial aid programs.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.084 sec