•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A06975 Summary:

BILL NO    A06975B

SAME AS    No Same as 

SPONSOR    Kavanagh

COSPNSR    Simon, Zebrowski, Cahill, Miller, Gottfried, Lavine, Jaffee, Galef,
           Abinanti, Woerner, Buchwald, Colton, Kaminsky, Magnarelli, Mayer,
           Mosley, Santabarbara, Skoufis, Cook, Bronson, Rosenthal, Ryan,
           Barrett, Fahy, Russell, Steck, Rozic, Simotas, Ortiz, Blake, Quart,
           Dinowitz, Peoples-Stokes, Lifton, Schimel, Cusick, Titone, Hunter,
           Stirpe, Ceretto

MLTSPNSR   Brennan, Englebright, Farrell, Glick, Lupardo, Magee, Markey,
           McDonald, Robinson, Schimminger, Seawright, Thiele

Amd S14-116, El L

Relates to political contributions by limited liability companies.
Go to top
Page display time = 0.1197 sec