•  Summary 
  •  Actions 
  •  Votes 
  •  Memo 
  •  Text 

A08220 Summary:

BILL NO    A08220 

SAME AS S06086

SPONSOR    Lavine

COSPNSR    Simon, Bichotte, Thiele, Kaminsky, Otis, Hooper, Jaffee, Miller,
           Weprin, Buchwald, Simanowitz, Cymbrowitz, Schimel, Dinowitz, Quart,
           Brindisi, Hikind, Kearns, Gjonaj, Skoufis, Mosley, Ortiz, Magnarelli,
           Braunstein, Seawright, Hevesi, Abbate, Nojay, Lupinacci, Hawley,
           Fitzpatrick, Friend, Lawrence, Walter, Kolb, Paulin, Rozic, Curran,
           Ra, Murray

MLTSPNSR   Blake, McDonough, McKevitt, McLaughlin, Raia

Add S165-b, St Fin L; add S423-d, R & SS L

Relates to purchasing restrictions on persons boycotting Israel and the
investment of certain public funds in companies boycotting Israel; requires the
commissioner of general services to compile a list of companies boycotting
Israel and establishes that such companies will be considered non-responsive
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0779 sec