A00489 Summary:

BILL NO    A00489 


SPONSOR    Dinowitz (MS)

COSPNSR    Thiele, Galef, Lavine, Kavanagh, Millman, Gottfried, Cook, Jaffee,
           Englebright, Perry, O'Donnell, Paulin, Lifton, Camara, Robinson,
           Titus, Ortiz, Rivera J, Ramos, Barron, Boyland, Brook-Krasny, Colton,
           Brennan, Castro, Lupardo, Rosenthal, McEneny, Schimel, Jeffries,
           Gibson, Hooper, Rivera N, Gunther, Magnarelli, Rivera P, Weprin,
           Stevenson, Miller M, Rodriguez, Linares, Quart, Goldfeder, Murray

MLTSPNSR   Abinanti, Arroyo, Boyle, Brindisi, Burling, Crespo, Crouch,
           Cymbrowitz, DenDekker, Duprey, Espinal, Glick, Hawley, Heastie,
           Jacobs, Lancman, Latimer, Lentol, Lopez P, Magee, Maisel, Markey,
           Meng, Moya, Oaks, Ryan, Sayward, Scarborough, Simanowitz, Skartados,
           Sweeney, Titone, Weinstein, Weisenberg, Zebrowski

Add Art 12 Title IV SS12-400 & 12-402, El L

Enacts the agreement among the states to elect the president by national
popular vote; creates a compact between the states and the District of
Columbia; defines terms.
Go to top

A00489 Actions:

BILL NO    A00489 

01/05/2011 referred to election law
01/19/2011 reported 
01/20/2011 advanced to third reading cal.15
01/04/2012 referred to election law
Go to top
Page display time = 0.0877 sec